About Us

Welcome to the Grade 5 TeamGrade 5 Team

It is an exciting year for your child. The last year of elementary school. There are lots of learning and plenty of challenges along the way. Your understanding of our role in developing independence amongst the children, in all areas of schooling, is highly regarded.

We are happy to discuss your thoughts, ideas, and concerns but, please make contact to arrange appointments to talk.  Dropping in unannounced is hard to accommodate during school hours. If you need a translator, please contact the ES office or one of our Grade 5 teaching assistants.

Homeroom Teachers

5A – Ibironke (Ronke) Bearzi – ibearzi@unishanoi.org

5B – Angela Brienza – abrienza@unishanoi.org

5C – Daniel Lucardie – dlucardie@unishanoi.org

5D – Tina Carew (Team Leader) – tcarew@unishanoi.org

Assistant Teachers

5A & 5B – Nguyen Thi Thu Huong – ntthuong@unishanoi.org

5C & 5D – Tran Thi Thao Nguyen – tttnguyen@unishanoi.org

G5 Support Team

EAL – Kristi Belete – kbelete1@unishanoi.org

Counselor – Tom  Cole – tcole@unishanoi.org



Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *